2018-2019 PACKAGES OPTIONS

PACKAGE #1 - THURSDAY EVENINGS @ 7:30 PM
Finding Neverland: Thursday, November 15, 2018
Waitress: Thursday, December 13, 2018
The Lion King: Thursday, January 24, 2019
School of Rock: Thursday, May 9, 2019
Les Miserables: Thursday, August 8, 2019

PACKAGE #2 - FRIDAY EVENINGS @ 7:30 PM
Finding Neverland: Friday, November 16, 2018
Waitress: Friday, December 14, 2018
The Lion King: Friday, January 25, 2019
School of Rock: Friday, May 10, 2019
Les Miserables: Friday, August 9, 2019

PACKAGE #3 - SATURDAY EVENINGS @ 7:30 PM
Finding Neverland: Saturday, November 17, 2018
Waitress: Saturday, Decembr 15, 2018
The Lion King: Saturday, January 26, 2019
School of Rock: Saturday, May 11, 2019
Les Miserables: Saturday, August 10, 2019

PACKAGE #4 - SUNDAY MATINEES @ 1:00 PM
Finding Neverland: Sunday, November 18, 2018
Waitress: Sunday, December 16, 2018
The Lion King: Sunday, January 27, 2019
School of Rock: Sunday, May 12, 2019
Les Miserables: Sunday, August 11, 2019

PACKAGE #5 - SUNDAY EVENINGS @ 6:30 PM
Finding Neverland: Sunday, November 18, 2018
Waitress: Sunday, December 16, 2018
The Lion King: Sunday, January 27, 2019
School of Rock: Sunday, May 12, 2019
Les Miserables: Sunday, August 11, 2019

BUY SEASON TICKETS | SEASON PACKAGE BENEFITS | SIGN IN/MY ACCOUNT

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • Follow us on Facebook
; ;
X

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required